ABOUT US

ROSWITHA

 

We are very happy that we won 3rd place at the Lenzburg Juggler Festival 2017 with our Duo Vertikaltuch Show * New Tango Solution * and with our Fire Show * Fire in the Sky *
Many thanks to everyone :-).
Roswitha started ballet as a little girl, after which she gained her first experience in acrobatics on the ground and in the air on the trapeze as a child in the Robinson children's circus (CH). Even back then, the artist was allowed to show a solo trapeze / duo trapeze number and delighted the audience. After that Roswitha was in Swiss apparatus gymnastics with which she took part in numerous competitions and shows and later she completed a 3 year dance and choreography study for modern stage dance at the ZTTS in Zurich CH. During and after her dance studies, she continued her education in numerous workshops with international and national teachers in dance, choreography and artistry. She was also a stage at the Ecole de Cirque Zôfy in Sion and at the renowned circus school "The Toronto School of Circus Arts".

 

 

The artist travels internationally, be it for festivals, variety shows, hotels, galas and much more. She allows perfect artistry and dance to merge, which makes the whole thing special. She loves to work with her body and to create impressive images, so she couldn't imagine any other profession.
She speaks the following languages:
German, English and Spanish: oral and written / French and Italian: good knowledge.

 

 

Roswitha works as a solo artist, in a duo or in larger formations and is also happy to cater to the individual needs and wishes of customers.

 

 

IN DUO ROSWITHA WORKS WITH LUZIA AND MARCEL!

 

LUZIA

 

The two artists know each other from their vertical tissue training in Zurich (CH). Both started with acrobatics and dance as small children. Roswitha in the children's circus Robinson and later in Swiss apparatus gymnastics and Luzia in rhythmic gymnastics and later she did an apprenticeship at the Comarte. In addition to many performances at home and abroad, both have continued their education, Roswitha among others at the renowned circus school “The Toronto School of Circus Arts” and Luzia at the Ecole de cirque Zôfy Sion and in Australia.

 

 

MARCEL

 

Marcel plays in a duo with Roswitha or in a trio fire show.

He has been training Kung Fu and Kobudo (Japanese martial arts with weapons) for many years. Martial arts inspire him in his movements and processes in the fire show. In addition, he mainly builds his own fire tools.

 

ART EN AIR | aerial dance, fire show and dance acrobatic performance | Roswitha Döbeli | +41 76 457 91 53 | roswitha@artenair.com |              |  Design by corai.online

  • Icon-Vimeo
  • Icon-Facebook

ÜBER UNS

ROSWITHA

 

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir am Gauklerfestival Lenzburg 2017, den 3. Platz gewonnen haben mit unserer Duo Vertikaltuch Show *New Tango Solution* und mit unserer Feuershow *Fire in the Sky*
Herzlichen Dank an Alle :-).
Roswitha hat als kleines Mädchen schon mit Ballett angefangen, danach hat Sie ihre ersten Erfahrungen in Akrobatik am Boden und in der Luft am Trapez bereits als Kind im Kinderzirkus Robinson (CH) gesammelt. Schon dazumal durfte die Artistin eine Solo-Trapez / Duo-Trapeznummer zeigen und begeisterte das Publikum. Nach dem war Roswitha im Schweizer Geräteturnen mit dem sie an zahlreichen Wettkämpfen und Shows teilnahm und später absolvierte Sie ein 3 Jähriges Tanz und Choreographie Studium für modernen Bühnentanz an der ZTTS in Zürich CH. Während und nach Ihrem Tanztudium hat sie sich noch in zahlreichen Workshops mit internationalen und nationalen Lehrern in  Tanz, Choreographie und Artistik weitergebildet. Zu dem war sie als Stages an der Ecole de Cirque Zôfy in Sion und an der renommierten Zirkusschule «The Toronto School of Circus Arts».

ueber_uns_01.png
ueber_uns_02.png

 

Die Artistin ist international unterwegs, sei es für Festivals, Varietés, Hotels, Galas und vieles mehr. Sie lässt perfekte Artistik und Tanz ineinander verschmelzen, was das Ganze zu etwas Besonderem macht. Sie liebt es mit ihrem Körper zu arbeiten und eindrucksstarke  Bilder zu schaffen, deshalb könnte sie sich keinen anderen Beruf lieber vorstellen.
Sie beherrscht folgende Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch: mündlich und schriftlich / Französisch und Italienisch: gute Kenntnisse.

ueber_uns_03.png
ueber_uns_04.png

 

Roswitha arbeitet als Solo-Artistin, im Duo oder in grösseren Formationen und geht auch gerne auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Kundschaft ein.

 

 

IM DUO ARBEITET ROSWITHA MIT LUZIA UND MIT MARCEL!

LUZIA

 

Die zwei Artistinnen kennen sich von ihren Vertikaltuchtraininings in Zürich (CH). Beide haben schon als kleine Kinder mit Akrobatik und Tanz begonnen. Roswitha im Kinderzirkus Robinson und später im Schweizer Geräteturnen und Luzia in  der rhythmischen Sportgymnastik und später hat sie eine Ausbildung an der Comarte gemacht. Neben vielen Auftritten im In- und Ausland, haben sich beide immer wieder weitergebildet, Roswitha unter anderem an der renommierten Zirkusschule «The Toronto School of Circus Arts» und Luzia in der Ecole de cirque Zôfy Sion und in Australien.

ueber_uns_05.png
ueber_uns_06.png

 

MARCEL

 

Marcel spielt im Duo mit Roswitha oder im Trio Feuershow.

Er trainiert seit vielen Jahren Kung Fu und Kobudo (Japanische Kampfkunst mit Waffen). Die Kampfkunst inspiriert ihn in seinen Bewegungen und Abläufen in der Feuershow. Zudem baut er vorwiegend seine Feuertools selber.

ueber_uns_07.png